Smooth N Groove Records
Smooth N Groove Records
Cart 0

Payback - Realist

UK producer and Smooth N Groove regular, Payback returns with his 3rd album on the imprint. Straight off the back of his recent 'Enjoy the Ride' EP on Soul Deep Recordings.

The 'Realist' LP features 10 tracks packed with all the usual signature Payback goodness. Each track builds magnificently creating a moving vibe. Dark and deep atmospherics, punchy bass lines alongside crisp drum patterns and catchy vocals makes this LP a true representation of Paybacks most recent and best work to date. With recent support from the legendary PFM, its no brainer that the 'Realist' LP is an essential addition to your Payback collection.

Locked and ready to drop across all online stores 30th December.

For more info on Payback:

Soundcloud: @dj-payback