Smooth N Groove Records
Smooth N Groove Records
Cart 0

Cosmology - Lonely

Smooth N Groove Records are proud to present Cosmology's debut solo release on the imprint. The 'Lonely' EP features four solid tracks from the UK based producer. Packed with his signature sounds that bring grooves, and depth. Combining deep bass lines, rolling drums, funky vibes and beautiful atmospherics.

It is no surprise that Comology's productions are supported by Fabio, DJ Marky, DJ SS, LSB, EZ Rollers, Random Movement, and many more. He has an impressive back catalogue that includes previous releases on Goodlooking, Fokuz, Soul Deep, Phuzion, Celsius, Influenza, Formation, and Blu Saphir to name a few.

With a previous release on Smooth N Groove alongside A.K.A, Cosmology does not disappoint and delivers the goods once again with his 'Lonely' EP. Currently receiving heavy support from LTJ Bukem, the 'Lonely' EP will be available across all online stores 15th August.