Smooth N Groove Records

SNG003: Madcap – Mind Adventures EP

mind adventures

Big up to Madcap for a huge new EP! Dropping his debut release on Smooth N Groove, Madcap has produced four big tunes. The EP starts off with the track “Mind Adventures” which contains classic samples that long time Jungle/Dnb lovers will instantly recognize. Moving from that “Get Down” is a deep deep roller followed by “Watching You” has been heavily supported by LTJ Bukem and also featured as the final track in Bukem’s ‘DNB Legends’ guest mix for Friction on BBC Radio 1. Finally, wrapping up the EP is “Solidarity” a very smooth track to wind things down.

You can check out the EP for yourself here:  Madcap – Mind Adventures EP


SNG004: Greekboy – The Drop EP

Greekboy has had an incredible amount of releases lately. Deemed the “man who never sleeps”, he seems to be everywhere at the moment with his signature sound and plenty of atmospherics.

Already having very successful releases on labels such as: Soul Deep, Liquid Drops, Liquid Flavours, LW, Odyssey, Rolling Beat Records, Influenza, and many more, Smooth and Groove records is pleased to have Greekboy on the label.

Check out the Forthcoming 2016 EP “The Drop” featuring four of Greekboy’s tracks: “The Drop”, “Inside My Soul”, “Move On”, and “Solar Flares”.

SNG002: mSdoS – Inside The Ride

Announcing the second release on the label ‘mSdoS – Inside The Ride’ featuring his eclectic, stylish, and groovin’ music. mSdoS has had much success on labels such as “Goodlooking”, “Formation”, “LW”, “Soul Deep” and is also the owner of the “Liquid Drops” label.

The release contains two tracks ‘Inside the Ride’ and ‘Nothing to Lose’ both by mSdoS.

Coming soon!

SNG001: Jrumhand – Beaches and Countryside

We are pleased to announced that Jrumhand will be the opening release on the label. The first release ‘Jrumhand – Beaches and Countryside’ will contain two of his tracks ‘Beaches and Countryside’ & ‘Garden Groove’.



Blog at

Up ↑